Letters

Letters

As part of our continued commitment to communication, we have placed recent letters below. If you would like a paper copy of any of these letters please request one from the school office.

Letters and flyers are below:

Whole School

Coronavirus Remote Learning Coronavirus Update – School closure to most pupils Coronavirus Update Coronavirus and Home Learning Coronavirus advice Sport Relief - Friday 13/03/20 World Book Day (WBD) Sponsored Read Letter Parent/Carer Survey Letter Coronavirus Letter World Book Day 2020 School Uniform Poster - Holiday Scheme Flyer - Clack Street Parents Evening Letter Coffee Morning Letter

Coffee Morning Feedback

Spring Enrichment Clubs

Sponsored Bounce Emergency Lockdown Procedures Winter Fair - 13th December 2019 Individual & Sibling Photos Parent Survey - What we did Parents' Evening - Thursday 7th November 2019 Vision and Values

Year 6

 Schools Health Education Unit

Lavender - Educational Visit - Wednesday 12/02/20

Violet - Educational Visit - Wednesday 12/02/20 Year 6 Parents Evening - Thursday 05/03/20 KS2 Mayflower Performance KS2 Choir - Scandinavian Christmas Market - Friday 22/11/19 Year 5 & 6 - Wonder - Film Permission Lavender Class Trip - Imperial War Museum - Monday 25/11/19

Violet Class Trip - Imperial War Museum - Tuesday 26/11/19

Year 5

Navy Maths Workshop - Thursday 30/01/20 KS2 Mayflower Performance Indigo Trip - Natural History Museum - Monday 02/12/19

Navy Trip - Natural History Museum - Tuesday 03/12/19 Year 5 - Athletics competition at Bacon’s College KS2 Choir - Scandinavian Christmas Market - Friday 22/11/19 Year 5 & 6 - Wonder - Film Permission

Year 4

 Schools Health Education Unit Sayers Croft - January 2020 Turquoise - Maritime Museum Visit - Wednesday 15/01/20 Turquoise - Tate Visit - Monday 13/01/20 Sapphire - Tate Visit - Tuesday 14/01/20 Turquoise - Leaving letter to parents - Rhianna KS2 Mayflower Performance Sapphire Trip - Paper Garden - Thursday 28/11/19 KS2 Choir - Scandinavian Christmas Market - Friday 22/11/19 Sapphire - Parent Workshop - Thursday 28/11/19 Turquoise - Parent Workshop - Thursday 21/11/19 Year 3 & 4 - Illuminate Rotherhithe - Friday 29/11/19 Year 4 - Megabowl SEND Trip

Year 3

Jade Class Teacher Year 3 Brunel Walk - Thursday 05/03/20 Sayers Croft - January 2020 Year 3 Swimming Spring 2020 KS2 Mayflower Performance KS2 Choir - Scandinavian Christmas Market - Friday 22/11/19
 Emerald Class Trip - Paper Garden - Friday 15/11/19 Year 3 & 4 - Illuminate Rotherhithe - Friday 29/11/19

Year 2

Buttercup Trip - Wednesday 26/02/20 Lemon Workshop - Thursday 13/02/20 Buttercup Class - Science Museum Visit - Thursday 23/01/20 Lemon Class - Science Museum Visit - Friday 24/01/20 Buttercup Class update Lemon Class - Leaving letter to parents - Minoli KS1 Christmas Performance

Year 1

Amber Maths Parent Workshop - Thursday 05/03/20 KS1 Christmas Performance Year 1 Trip to Theatre Peckham - Friday 06/12/19

Reception

Scarlet Class Teacher Crimson - Educational Visit - Thursday 27/02/20

Scarlet - Educational Visit - Tuesday 25/02/20 Scarlet - Natural History Museum Visit - Tuesday 21/01/20 Crimson - Natural History Museum Visit - Friday 17/01/20 Scarlet - Leaving letter to parents - Kelly EYFS Christmas Performance

Nursery

Rainbow 2 - Leaving letter to parents - Harmeet EYFS Christmas Performance

 

 

FREE Albions iPhone & Android App